City of Mesa, AZ

Staff

Administration

Thomas H. Wilson
Director
480-644-3418
tom.wilson@mesaaz.gov
 
Barbara Dixon
Administrative Assistant & Visitor Services
480-644-2277
barbara.dixon@mesaaz.gov
 
Sandra Williamson
Accounting Specialist
480-644-4873
sandra.williamson@mesaaz.gov

 

Archaeology

Jerry Howard
Curator of Anthropology
480-644-3428
jerry.howard@mesaaz.gov
 
Margaret MacMinn Barton
Collections Manager
480-644-4381
margaret.barton@mesaaz.gov
 
Emily Goble Early
Associate Curator
480-644-5907
emily.early@mesaaz.gov

 

Paleontology

Robert McCord
Curator of Natural History
480-644-4098
robert.mccord@mesaaz.gov
 
Gavin McCullough
Collections Manager
480-644-5923
gavin.mccullough@mesaaz.gov

 

Exhibitions

Tim Walters
Exhibitions Coordinator
480-644-4979
tim.walters@mesaaz.gov
 
Michael Ramos
Graphics & Multimedia Specialist
480-644-2563
michael.ramos@mesaaz.gov
 
Mike Keller
Exhibits Preparator
480-644-3552
michael.keller@mesaaz.gov

Education & Public Relations

Kathy Eastman
Curator of Education
480-644-5662
kathy.eastman@mesaaz.gov
 
Alison Stoltman
Museum Educator
480-644-5833
alison.stoltman@mesaaz.gov
 
Kathy Neenan
Social Media
480-644-5833
neenanazmnh@gmail.com

 

Membership

Heather Jones
Membership Coordinator
480-898-0907
heather.jones@mesaaz.gov

 

Museum Store

Terri Walters
Store Manager
480-644-3283
terri.walters@mesaaz.gov

 

Visitors Services

Susan Cannady
AzMNH Front Desk
480-644-2230
 
Jennifer Lester
AzMNH Front Desk
480-644-2230
 
Carissa Robles
AzMNH Front Desk
480-644-2230
 
Holly Bowers
Mesa Grande Front Desk
480-644-3076
 
Kory Cannady
Mesa Grande Front Desk
480-644-3076

 

Volunteer Services

Yvonne Petersen
Volunteer Coordinator
480-644-2760
yvonne.petersen@mesaaz.gov

 

 

53 N. Macdonald
Mesa, AZ 85201

(One block north of Main Street in downtown Mesa. Take US 60 or 202 to Country Club Drive, go to Main Street, and proceed one-half mile east to Macdonald) - View Map

Phone:
480-644-2230

E-mail

Follow us!
Follow us on Facebook    Follow us on Twitter! 

Google Play

 

Groups

Paleontology

Archaeology

Collections

Museum Store

Staff Directory

AzMNH Guild

AzMNH Foundation

Favorite Homeschool Field Trip

Mesa Arts Center

Arizona Museum for Youth

Mesa Historical Museum